Future events and Information


Photos from June's
Club Lunch at The Cave are now available under past social events.
photographs of the new enclosure. 


Members Directory  updated 27 March.

  The Club Diary last updated 24 March.
 for the period :
17 March - Jan to 18
The 2016/17 Winter League, Table and final results, look under competitions.
For a list of all of the CAA competitions 2017 & 2018, go to the links tab and select CAA website.

2016 /17 end of Season Winter League  Match Reports Teams Sirocco & Levante


Kay van der Veen
Web Site Administrator
Updated 24th August 2017

Officers of the club


Alan Bramble                                   Alan Bramble - President


Chris_jpeg                                   Chris Morgan - Vice President


Committee Verna Bimpson Secretary                                 Verna Bimpson - Club Secretary


 janet                                 Janet Lawrence - Captain




                                                               Vice Captain.



 Committee Derek Weeks Competitions                        Derek Weeks - Competitions Secretary


                                                       Social Secretary & Web Administrator




 P1000415 tony Rowling

                       Tony Rowling - Wednesday League Captain -Team Sirocco





  Diane Reynolds Social Secretary                        Diane Reynolds, Wednesday League Captain - Team Levante & Ladies Charity Team Captain.


                                                        Health & Safety administrator.